Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Friday Mar 6, 2020 - Thursday May 28, 2020
On Being American/Jazz: Ryan Cohan's ''The River'' is a special traveling exhibition by Wilmington artist Ellen Priest. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020 - Sunday May 24, 2020
The Delaware Contemporary is pleased to announce Spill Over, a group exhibition curated by the 2019-2020 University of Delaware Curatorial Fellow, Sam Whalen. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Friday Apr 3, 2020 - Sunday Apr 26, 2020
For this exhibition, I've asked a selection of artists I respect and admire to create their interpretation of my 2016 piece ''self-portrait (orange)'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Friday Apr 3, 2020
Stop by The Delaware Contemporary on first Fridays for exhibition openings, open artist studios, food trucks, cash bar, and new programming every month ... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Monday Apr 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
Please join us for this three-part marketing series designed for startups, small businesses and entrepreneurs to create targeted strategies that help your business stand out in the marketplace, attract your ideal customers and position your product(s) for growth. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Monday Apr 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
Working from home comes unfamiliar risks, Anchor Security will share what you should be doing to keep yourself and your business safe during COVID-19. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
open for business, new castle county, resources, partners, open house ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Advocacy
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Other Event
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education, Community
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Education, Community
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education, Community
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Annual Dinner, Community
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Networking, Community
Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Cutting Edge, Wellness
Friday May 1, 2020
Stop by The Delaware Contemporary on first Fridays for exhibition openings, open artist studios, food trucks, cash bar, and new programming every month. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Saturday May 2, 2020
Learn what determines art-pricing and exercises to help you price and prepare your work for an exhibition or sale. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Tuesday May 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Tuesday May 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education, Community
Wednesday May 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education, Community
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Education, Networking, Other Event, Community
Wednesday May 13, 2020
PTAC, RFP, Request for Proposal, submit, Federal Government ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Friday May 15, 2020
Goodwill Inspiration Awards ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking, Community
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Briefing
Top