Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Goodwill, Workforce, Future, First State, Training, ... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education, Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020 - Monday Mar 30, 2020
New exhibition from studio artists at The Delaware Contemporary - Ruth Ansel and Graham Dougherty ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020 - Thursday May 28, 2020
On Being American/Jazz: Ryan Cohan's ''The River'' is a special traveling exhibition by Wilmington artist Ellen Priest. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education, Community
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education, Community
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
headshot, photography, makeup, ... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020 - Sunday May 24, 2020
The Delaware Contemporary is pleased to announce Spill Over, a group exhibition curated by the 2019-2020 University of Delaware Curatorial Fellow, Sam Whalen. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
seminars, educational, ... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
Studio artist Jenna Lucente monitors these informal figure drawing sessions starting with quick sketch warm-ups and ending with 2-3 longer poses. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Instructed by studio artist Jenna Lucente, this class will introduce you to basic principles and techniques to successfully draw the figure. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Other Event, Community
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
Boy Scouts of America, Boy Scouts, Autumn Arch Beer Project, Pinewood Derby, Derby, Pint, Beer, Pint, Delmarva, Boy Scouts of DelMarVa ... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
Learn what determines art-pricing and exercises to help you price and prepare your work for an exhibition or sale. ... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Friday Apr 3, 2020 - Sunday Apr 26, 2020
For this exhibition, I've asked a selection of artists I respect and admire to create their interpretation of my 2016 piece ''self-portrait (orange)'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community
Friday Apr 3, 2020
Stop by The Delaware Contemporary on first Fridays for exhibition openings, open artist studios, food trucks, cash bar, and new programming every month ... read more
Categories: Community, Community
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education, Community
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Education, Community
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Annual Dinner, Community
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Networking, Community
Top