Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
linkedin, basics, connecting, b2b, attract, profile, decision makers, key, network, relationships, brand, advertising ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Policy Makers Movers & Shakers
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Briefing
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
Delaware's Division of Small Business and the New Castle County Chamber of Commerce are hosting quarterly, free, all-day events during which small businesses can connect with procurement officers from large Delaware companies. *Eat lunch in a corporate roundtable style with one of Delaware's financial industry big businesses. *Speed matchmaking introductions *Delaware's Resource Partners will be on hand to meet you and help you learn how they are available to help your company. ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Community
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
open for business, new castle county, resources, partners, open house ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Advocacy
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Briefing
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
THIS IS A VIDEO THAT YOU WATCH AT YOUR OWN LEISURE. WE WILL PROVIDE YOU WITH THE LOGIN AND LINK WHEN YOU REGISTER! CHECK YOUR EMAIL. Good writing skills are critical in business. Whether you're crafting an email, sales proposal, report, or social media post, you should clearly convey your message and prompt readers to ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
PTAC, RFP, Request for Proposal, submit, Federal Government ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Top