/// The Producers

Michael Parson
McClafferty Printing Company
VP of Sales
Nino DiRienzo
Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union
Asst. Vice President, Marketing Manager
Grant Jeppe
Patterson-Schwartz - Jeppe (The Hadley group)
Lin Schrack
Burke Painting & Coatings/Restore It Commercial Roofing
Business Development Manager
Chris Marchak
New Castle County Chamber of Commerce
Heather Hudson Heim
Christiana Pleasant Dental
Practice Administrator
Michael Wible
Access Mechanical Contractor
Sean Marino
Marino's Pizzeria
Cynthia Crosser
Crosser Chiropractic
Shawn Bell
Corporate Interiors, Inc.
Workplace Consultant
Sharon Weinbrum
Simon Brown
Combined Insurance
Sales Rep
Carroll Amoroso
Newark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Comercial / Retail Sales
John Morgera
Pure Genius Pictures
Aaron Pross
Delaware Moving & Storage
Paul Bickhart
Recycling Express of DE, Inc.
Stephen Haftl
Paul Davis Emergency Services
Eric Reynolds
Edward Jones - Eric Reynolds
Financial Advisor
Jason Heller
Regus Group
Area Manager
Greta Huber
NaturaLawn of America
Lisa Sanderson
Comcast Spotlight
Paul Rada
The Clarion Hotel - The Belle
General Manager
Copyright 2016 New Castle County Chamber of Commerce