/// Hot Deal

Christmas in the Caribbean - 2017 Holiday Cruise!
Want to celebrate Christmas in the Caribbean? How about New Year's? Well now you can do both!

CHRISTMAS IN THE CARIBBEAN! 

You're invited to "Come Sail Away with Us" for the holidays! Not only do we get to spend Christmas in the Caribbean, but we get a bonus with New Year's as well! Come join the party!

 

Thursday, December 21, 2017 through Tuesday, January 2, 2018

12 nights Aboard the Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas 



LIMITED AVAILABILITY! CALL NOW!
302-295-2154  OR  888-373-7614
tee.alexander@cruiseplanners.com

 
Day #  Date Port/City Arrive Depart
1 Thursday, 12/21/2017 Baltimore, United States -- 4:00pm
2 Friday, 12/22/2017 At Sea -- --
3 Saturday, 12/23/2017 At Sea -- --
4 Sunday, 12/24/2017 At Sea -- --
5 Monday, 12/25/2017 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 9:00am 6:00pm
6 Tuesday, 12/26/2017 St. John's, Antigua and Barbuda 7:00am 4:00pm
7 Wednesday, 12/27/2017  Fort de France, Martinique 9:00am 6:00pm
8 Thursday, 12/28/2017 Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis  9:00am 6:00pm
9 Friday, 12/29/2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00am 5:00pm
10 Saturday, 12/30/2017 At Sea -- --
11 Sunday, 12/31/2017 At Sea -- --
12 Monday, 01/01/2018 At Sea -- --
13 Tuesday, 01/02/2018 Baltimore, United States 7:00am --
 

Group amenities include:
"Welcome Aboard" party!
A complimentary Dinner for Two in a Specialty Restaurant!
One coupon booklet per stateroom – a $400 value!
One JustGetaway2Day/Cruise Planners Logo Gift per stateroom!

Shore excursions will be available to experience island tours and adventures at the beautiful ports of call!
This may be the beginning of a new holiday tradition!

CALL NOW for current rates!
$500 deposit per person due at time of booking!
Full payment and all balances due by September 15, 2017
Stateroom availability is limited!

 
Contact Information
Offer Valid: July 10, 2017September 15, 2017
Additional Hot Deals offered by this member
New Castle County Chamber of Commerce
Copyright 2016 New Castle County Chamber of Commerce